Comments requested on senior judges seeking service renewal.


The following senior judges' current service will expire on September 30, and they are seeking service renewal.

Any persons having knowledge bearing upon the fitness or qualifications of any of the senior judges on this list to continue service as a senior judge should send, on or before April 15, written comments to John A. Tomasino, clerk, Florida Supreme Court, 500 South Duval Street, Tallahassee 32399, or by email to, or by telephone to the chair of the appropriate review board as noted.

Review Board One (Judge L. Clayton Roberts, chair, 850-487-1000): Charles W. Arnold, Jr., Frank L. Bell, Aaron K. Bowden, A. Keith Brace, Frederic A. Buttner, Mallory D. Cooper, Dedee S. Costello, Aymer L. Curtin, Thomas R. Ellinor, Erwin Fleet, William L. Gary, Nickolas P. Geeker, Maurice V. Giunta, Jack R. Heflin, Thomas E. Johnson, T. Michael Jones, Frederick L. Koberlein, W. Howard LaPorte, Michael D. Miller, Charles O. Mitchell, Jr., Donald R. Moran, Jr., John T. Parnham, Stewart E. Parsons, Paul A. Rasmussen, David L. Reiman, Phyllis M. Rosier, Peter K. Sieg, William R. Slaughter II, Joseph E. Smith, A.C. Soud, Jr., John D. Southwood, John B. Stetson, Jr., L. Haldane Taylor, Terry D. Terrell, Richard R. Townsend, Michael R. Weatherby, William P. White, Jr., David C. Wiggins, and Robert E. Williams.

Review Board Two (Judge Marva Crenshaw, chair, 863-499-2290, ext. 2): Roger A. Alcott, Henry J. Andringa, William Douglas Baird, Robert E. Beach, Robert B. Bennett, Jr., Charles E. Bergmann, W. Lowell Bray, Jr., Charles Lee Brown, George K. Brown, Jr., James R. Case, Robert P. Cole, Charles B. Curry, Stephen L. Dakan, Frederick O. De Furia, David A. Demers, James V. Dominguez, Nancy K. Donnellan, Peter A. Dubensky, Crockett Farnell, Judith J. Flanders, Barbara C. Fleischer, Marion L. Fleming, Walter A. Fullerton III, Thomas M. Gallen, Frank A. Gomez, Raymond O. Gross, Karl B. Grube, Lee E. Haworth, Ronald A. Herring, Anne H. Kaylor, Harvey A. Kornstein, Lauren C. Laughlin, John F. Laurent, John C. Lenderman, Perry A. Little, Emanuel LoGalbo, Jr., Walt Logan, Richard A. Luce, Dennis P. Maloney, J. Michael McCarthy, William C. McIver, Stanley R. Mills, Daniel R. Monaco, Cecelia Moore-Wilhite, J. Rogers Padgett, Raul C. Palomino, Jr., James S...

To continue reading